2015 Favourites

In 2015, I started a new chapter in my life, explored some magical places, and took a few moments to appreciate the city I live in. I met new people, reconnected with old friends and created new traditions. The year flew by at an incredible speed, but I look back at it fondly, being a good year filled with more ups than downs.

So here they are, my favourites of 2015.

IMG_0057

20150222_121920-2

IMG_8094

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

IMG_9445

IMG_0010

IMG_9942

IMG_0362

2 thoughts on “2015 Favourites

  1. Gorgeous photos as always and I’m sure you’re already racking up a bunch of new ones for your 2016 post! The meadow and canyon ones are my favorites.

    Like

Leave a Reply

