Norwich Marketplace

To make up for a heck of an arrival, I decided to just jump right into getting acquainted with the city in the afternoon. A whole new wondrous place to explore. I can’t wait.

It hasn’t quite hit me yet that I’ll be spending half a year studying here, though I am looking forward to making the most of of my time here.

The thrill of having a whole new city to explore is priceless. Undoubtedly, I was a little nervous before arriving, but I think the feeling was overshadowed by my excitement to finally get out of Vancouver and live one of my dreams.

Leave a Reply

